All

Your present location:Home >> Solution >> Solution >> Case
  • 产品概要: Automatic production line to overcome the manual loading and unloading and downtime caused by the waste of capacity, to achieve a seamless continuous processing, can be achieved in the middle of non-stop, improve the production capacity of more than 30%.
  • 产品概要: Automatic manipulator using feeding system, realized each person can also operate 10-16 devices, reduce the 2/3 before the human, it not only saves the manpower cost, let the customer more convenient
  • 产品概要: The use of centralized liquid supply and filtration system greatly reduces the amount of cutting fluid, which saves the cost for customers, but also brings a stable cooling effect for the process. Tool life extension, quality is more stable.
  • 产品概要: The design of the whole cover and the centralized dust removal system solves the problem of the water mist and dust in the processing of the new product. Do not clean the environment, reduce the harm to the
firstprevious12nextlast
400-000-000

在线客服

服务时段:9:00--18:00

扫一扫,马上浏览

所有

您现在的位置:首页 >> 解决方案 >> 解决方案 >> 典型案例
  • 产品概要: 自动化生产线主要克服了人工上下料和停工间隙造成的产能浪费,实现了全时无缝连续加工,中间可完全实现不停机,提高产能30%以上。
  • 产品概要: 全自动机械手上下料系统的使用,实现了每个人可同时操作10-16台设备,减少了之前三分之二的人力,既节省了人力成本,更让客户便于管理,现场管理单一化,效率更加稳定。
  • 产品概要: 集中供液及过滤系统的使用大量减少了切削液的用量,为客户节约了成本的同时,也为客户加工过程带来稳定的冷却效果。刀具寿命延长,品质更稳定。
  • 产品概要: 全罩设计,集中抽尘系统布置,解决了客户新产品加工过程的水雾、灰尘。真正做到无尘加工环境,减少了对人体的伤害和提高环境质量。
首页上一页12下一页末页
400-000-000

在线客服

服务时段:9:00--18:00

扫一扫,马上浏览